HCL Digital Week is history  

By Oliver Busse | 11/14/20 4:13 AM | Business - Events / People | Added by Roberto Boccadoro

First of all: THANK YOU, VERY WELL DONE, FOLKS! The first major event conducted by HCL for their Digital Solutions and Digital Experience portfolio is over. So is the Factory Tour that also was done virtually thanks to the pandemic. These 2/3 events overlapped during this week, started every day at 10am EST (3pm UTC, 4pm CET) and offered the blueprints of the current and upcoming solutions of HCL Software. I won't go into details about sessions and content here, so many friends wrote their asses off about it. Just checkout CollaborationToday to find their blog posts. I am actually not able to focus on a single product or topic here, this was intense.